Day One

The first of many posts, I hope, documenting an eventful time in our lives.

A little background on us both I think is in order…

I’m 26 and suffer from PCOS. For the past 4 years i have had very irregular periods. For the past few months, eating well and getting more excercise I might add, my periods have become more regular.

The lovely OH is 39 with Diabetes. I expect he may well stop by and tell you a little, or a lot… about himself at some point.

Last night, we decided to try to concieve properly. Here starts our story.

Leave a Reply

