Yesterday was our anniversary

We went back to the place we first met. London bridge, had a very classy dinner in Nando’s (I said I wanted chicken) and then on for drinks. We did slightly more on our very first date taking in the London Aquarium, the TATE Modern and walking along the embankment. I guess we’re getting old lol.

We had a lovely time and I am still stuffed with sweet potato mash. That is too good to be good for you!

Too bad I have to go to work in a few hours, I’d like to snuggle in bed all day…

Since I am going in to work I’m going to bring in donuts for everyone so they can share in a little of my good mood! Normally I would bake but that is just too much like hard work hehe.

Hope you all have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

