CD2 – Definately a period

definitely a period but unlike any I’ve had before. Not quite as painful as normal.  No cramps just dull back ache going into my tail end.

I guess I should be pleased a new cycle has finally started but I just feel disappointed I’m not pregnant nor did I ovulate. Also it’s the weekend and it always sucks being ill at the weekend. We’re not trying again until next year now as I don’t want to be heavily pregnant in allergy season nor have a Summer baby if I can help it. It’s also when the OH will have his seed test done. Hopefully his diabetes is better controlled now. I think a break would be good though. The plan had been to do some traveling and such but with OH having lost his job (long story about a very stupid doctor). That’s unlikely to be happening.

 

Leave a Reply

