The waiting game

I’m back in it. Waiting forver for AF to arrive, silly old bag. Temps are erratic, horrid low backache which prolly means a cyst…

I dunno what to think to be honest. Just waiting and trying to keep the blog updated though not much has been happening.

What I have been doing though is making my own panties. If nothing else there’ll be lot’s of sexy time lol.

I decided i’m going to start documenting my fave ttc resources with a mini review. I find if I don’t write them down or store them somewhere I forget them so I may as well share.

TTFN

Leave a Reply

