A new look

Hello,

You might have noticed a new look to the blog. I decided it was time for a change. The look and feel isn’t quite me but I am limited to what wordpress allow me to do for free.

There’s no way I’m going to pay to host this site and my other one lol. What I may do instead is buy a domain because 5 quid for a domain to use on my own server is cheaper than paying for this blog to have a custom look. I have to get organised first though.

Cycle wise I am still waiting on crappy old aunt flo. She’s trying my patience she really is.

Oops I wrote this this morning and forgot to post it…

TTFN

One thought on “A new look

Leave a Reply

