A new focus

BC and I have decided, due to the wedding, that we’re going to hold of on TTC if we’re to get married next year.

Should we put off getting married until 2012 we will continue treatments for a few months. I just don’t want to be a heavily pregnant bride. As Sean would put it it’s kind of smell family if you can avoid it lol. So I think the blog may just have to take on a new focus. Probably centered around health, trying to get in shape and the wedding.

Speaking of which, this is the venue that currently has my heart:

Laban

Photo Courtesy of Laban

I love the modern lines and the grounds are amazing AND the colours fit our theme. Sean however thinks it’s too expensive… I think it’s about average at ¬£1400 inc f&f with reasonable food prices should we cater in too.

I’m hoping more inspiration hits, eventually, and I fall in love with a cheap but lovely venue lol.

We are yet to decide on a budget as we haven’t yet chosen a date nor do we know exactly how many we are inviting.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

