The start of the new me – a review

I started thinking about improving my general well being as soon as we got back from holiday. Obviously for the wedding I want silky hair, smooth skin and good nails. As well as losing weight for the fertility side of things.

Luckily for me I’d been offered two new review products from Bzzz Campaigns (Which I do reviews for) that fit right in to my new regime. I’ve been using them for 2 weeks now and thought I’d report my findings.

First off I received a free sample of Arm and Hammer Brilliant Sparkle® Gel. I have to say I went into this thinking it would be horrible. Toothpaste with baking soda is normal horrid and chalky but this was great!

I was so impressed I Bzz’d it on Facebook and I never put any reviews on facebook (as  I’m usually quite hard to please hehe) but I did this, as I like it so much.

You get the great tingly fresh feeling with out the horrid chalkiness. My teeth are whiter and shinier than they have been for months (BC will not buy name brand toothpaste, which is a whole new post entirely…). On top of that my teeth feel smooth, all day!

I’m sure you’re thinking this is a bit much for toothpaste but I don’t care lol. I’m so very impressed and think I’ll be buying this in future no matter what BC says!

The other product I trialed was Splenda. More on that tomorrow

Leave a Reply

