Progesterone deficency

Pretty sure that’s what’s going on. I got that milky pink discharge thing going on. Not as dark as last time. At least I can expect AF sometime in the next week or so. No period pains as yet which is a blessing in it’s self.

Anyone else get really bad period pains? I don’t get it every period and also I don’t have a period so often… When it happens though it’s excruciating, it’s liketooth ache in your hips and lower back. Nothing stops  it. A really hot bath eases it. As does going for a walk. Kinda scary the first time it happened as I was like wtf is going on with me??

Another quick update. We’re going to a BBQ at our friends R + G’s tomorrow.

Most looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

