Reasons I love my BC

  • He always makes sure I eat properly and scolds me when I don’t. He’ll go to many different shops to find something just for me. He also makes the yummiest curries.
  • He gives the best hugs
  • He always wants me to come with him when he meets up with friends and asks if they are bringing wives/gf’s
  • He smiles at me like a cat
  • He’s cute, especially when smiling at me like a cat
  • He’s always happy to see me
  • He does the washing up, cos he knows I hate it (Must get that dishwasher…)
  • He’s my mouse catcher, spider slayer, moth swatter and general insect getter-awayer with almost no complaints 🙂
  • My family love him
  • He loves them
  • He loves me

That is all, carry on.

One thought on “Reasons I love my BC

Leave a Reply

