I’m tweeting!

I decided that I need some place to record how I feel, what I’ve done and other little tit bits of information too small for a full-blown post so I’ve joined Twitter. You can follow my tweets in the side bar or in the traditional way. I’m finding it a good way to brain fart without clogging up my blog with them xD.

I’m quite new to tweeting so we will see how it goes. At the moment I find it a chore to log in each time. Is there some kind of good twitter app for windows mobile?? I’ve tried a couple now that were mediocre. Looking for a new phone soon though since windows chose not to allow upgrades from windows mobile 6.5 to 7, but I digress…

Leave a Reply

