A very merry unbirthday to me

The celebrations continued today. I think this should become an official thing, maybe I can drag it out to a whole week and then a whole month! hehe. We went to Cafe Rouge for a birthday treat from the inlaws. The food was good

I’m going to do a run down of the presents I got, more for my benefit than for yours, so I can read back and remember. In no particular order.

  • A mixer
  • Laptop
  • Earrings
  • Cupcake tin
  • Perfume
  • Necklace
  • Champagne truffles (My fave)
  • Cupcake pass holder
  • Crafty bits
  • Bath bits
  • Baking tins
  • Supersize cupcake pan
  • Cherry noticeboard
  • Wishing pearl
  • Teacup measuring cups (oh so sweet)
  • Straighteners
  • Spa voucher
  • calligraphy Pens

So many very lovely gifts I’m very grateful for.

Leave a Reply

