I’m sick, again

I seem to spend my whole life saying that. It’s been coming a while, I was still in denial yesterday. I’m all like, it’s just allergies. I probably didn’t rinse those raspberries well enough… But no, TMIA, but I knew when the green stuff started coming out of my nose and I got up every 2 hours to have a drink and/or pee.

Luckily it’s the weekend. Unluckily I am going to Winter Wonderland at Hyde Park with the in laws and I can’t miss it again this year, it’s not fair. Also, on Monday I am going to see Kelis, FOR FREE! Can’t pass that up people.

So last night I went to bed early (after making 25 cake pops, I was in denial remember…) to try and ward off the cold allergies. I don’t feel awful now just very bunged up.

I’m really looking forward to Winter Wonderland. I love christmas and will go to any christmas event I can drag BC to!

Anyone know any home remedies to unstop my nose? Already tried steam and vapours. Only works while I’m in them…

Hope all you Americans had an excellent Thanksgiving. I dunno how you all cope with 3 massive eating days so close together lol.

Leave a Reply

